🎰 Public Holidays in NSW | LGNSW

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days πŸ”₯

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Friday, 1 January. Australia Day. *Monday, 28 January. *Monday, 27 January. Tuesday, 26 January. Good Friday. Friday, 19 April. Friday, 10 April. Friday, 2 April.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
PLAYING POKIES for AUSTRALIA DAY! CASH ME OUT with AUSTRALIAN THEMED SLOT MACHINES!

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Australia Day is on Sunday, January 26 but the public holiday will be on Monday, Most NSW Coles supermarkets won't have revised opening hours across Coles in Casino, in the Northern Rivers, is unique in that it won't.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Australia Public Holidays Calendar 2020

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

The round-up: what's open on Monday for the Australia Day public holiday Baked at Ancora, Tweed Heads – am to pm (NSW time).


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Melbourne Travel Tips: 10 Things to Know Before You Go to Melbourne Australia

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Monday, 27 January.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ¦πŸŽΆ-- RARE VIDEO! -- HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY -- PUBLIC HOLIDAY -- PIED BUTCHERBIRD SINGING --SONGπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ¦πŸŽΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Holiday: 2Australia Day, Monday 27 January , Tuesday 26 January Holiday: Good Friday, Friday 10 April , Friday 2.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Australia Day Public Holiday Chat

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

The Star Gold Coast casino, restaurants and bars are now closed until further notice. This follows Good Friday - Casino will close at 3am and reopen at midnight. ANZAC Day - Casino will close at 3am and reopen at 1pm. Hotels Careers Website Β· Sydney Β· Gold Coast Β· Brisbane Β· Fraudulent Job Email Alert. The Star.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Perth Fireworks 2020 -- Australia Day ( Part 4 )

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Friday, 1 January. Australia Day. *Monday, 28 January. *Monday, 27 January. Tuesday, 26 January. Good Friday. Friday, 19 April. Friday, 10 April. Friday, 2 April.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Classic Car Show Walkaround, Australia Day 2020, Parramatta, NSW

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

View school terms and public holidays for NSW Government schools. School Terms for all Australian States and Territories (Australian Government website).


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Australia Day Public Holiday @ Rye Beach πŸ–

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Australia Day, Jan Term 1 starts (Eastern Division). Jan Feb, Term 1 starts (Western Division), Feb 5. Apr, Term 1 finishes, Apr Autumn holidays, Apr.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Scott Morrison suggests new Indigenous celebration public holiday

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Holiday: 2Australia Day, Monday 27 January , Tuesday 26 January Holiday: Good Friday, Friday 10 April , Friday 2.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Public Holiday: Australia Day

Monday, 7 October. Christmas Day. Sunday, 25 April. Thursday, 25 April.

Friday, 1 January. Additional Day.

Monday, 10 June. Councils are advised that employees required to work on public holidays are entitled to be paid according to Clause 20A - Holidays of the Local Government State Award More detailed information on public holidays for individual council areas and the table above can be found online at the Office of Industrial Relations. Contact Industrial Officer. Monday, 14 June. Anzac Day. Saturday, 25 April. Saturday, 25 December. Australia Day. Workplace Relations Unit. Monday, 13 April. Monday, 5 April. Friday, 19 April. Easter Monday. Good Friday. Saturday, 3 April. Listed below are the NSW public holidays for to Related Links Office of Industrial Relations. Monday, 4 October. Tuesday, 26 January. Boxing Day. Labour Day. Easter Sunday. Tuesday, 1 January. Easter Saturday β€” the Saturday following Good Friday. Councils will be notified of any further additions to public holidays through the Local Government Weekly. Monday, 5 October. This page will also be updated. Friday, 25 December. Wednesday, 1 January. Sunday, 21 April. Saturday, 20 April. Monday, 8 June. Sunday, 4 April. Search form Search. Skip to main content. Saturday, 11 April. Sunday, 26 December. Saturday, 26 December. Friday, 2 April. Thursday, 26 December. Monday, 22 April. Sunday, 12 April. Friday, 10 April. Wednesday, 25 December.